Quality Service Today IconQuality Service Today

831 South 8th Street, Mebane

4.9 157 reviews

  • Avatar Georg Efird ★★★★★ a week ago
    Highly professional! Called for a leaking water heater and they came right out and got me taken care of in a timely fashion. The owner is very polite and professional and so is the nice lady that answers the phone.
    I appreciate the flat
    … More rate price I do not like surprises.
    Highly recommended.
    GE

Quality Service Today IconQuality Service Today

831 South 8th Street, Mebane

4.9 157 reviews

  • Avatar Don Lovitt ★★★★★ in the last week
    I called for service due to a water leak near our meter. An hour later, Chris arrived & proceeded to check the leak out. He was extremely professional and repaired the problem. Although, we have never used this company before, we will … More definitely call them every time we need plumbing services from this point forward. The 4.9 Google review is what prompted me to contact them in the first place & I would give them 5 stars. Excellent work, value, & integrity!

Quality Service Today IconQuality Service Today

831 South 8th Street, Mebane

4.9 157 reviews

  • Avatar KC Hysmith ★★★★★ a month ago
    Our kitchen sink and drainage line was supposed to be fixed by our contractor, but with ample use during stay-at-home orders we quickly learned that they had only put a band-aid on a much larger systemic issue. We called Quality Service … More Today and they managed to get us an appointment that same day. Our technician, Adam, was timely, professional, friendly, and considerately wore a face mask and boot covers when he came into our house. Adam helped us understand the issue and explained possible methods for fixing our plumbing as well as things to look out for in our older house in the future. While we hope to not have emergency plumbing issues for a while, we will definitely be turning to Quality Service Today when/if we do.
  • Avatar Vickie Warren ★★★★★ in the last week
    I want to thanks Wesley for an awesome job.
    He took the time to explain what need to repair.
    I will be calling on this company again. I will be asking for Wesley again...Thank you so much, am happy to have running water...😀
  • Avatar Fear the beard Football channel ★★★★★ a month ago
    Wesley tuck came to our house today, very professional, and extremely helpful. He said he was new so it may take him some time to get us the estimate but, I hardly noticed the wait. He was honest and sincere which are two things that are … More big for me. I would definitely hire them again and I hope that everyone is as hardworking and professional as mr.tuck.
  • Avatar Rob Kehoe ★★★★★ a month ago
    Happy to leave a 5 star review here. Leaking pipe under the kitchen sink. They were able to dispatch a technician (Adam and Wes) the same day. Was initially given a time window later in the afternoon and when they were able to show up … More earlier we got a call to see if we could be available. They showed up early as promised, gave us the run down on what was happening and options for repair. We made our choice, they did the repair and they were on their way. Adam and Wes were both friendly and professional-they will be welcome back anytime should we need anything in the future.
  • Avatar Tara Stenger ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great service from Wesley! He was prompt, quick, and professional. I will recommend this company to anyone who needs plumbing help!
  • Avatar Fan L ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Quality service is excellent, from scheduling appointment to completion of job. My out door faucet was slowly dripping water. I called Quality service to make appointment. Tina reminded me the day before the service. Shawn showed on … More time and thoroughly checked the crawl space to make sure no leaking. He explained things clearly and is very responsible.
  • Avatar Sara Barringer ★★★★★ a month ago
    Aaron was quick to respond to our need for plumbing services. Upon arrival he wore a mask and booties; appropriate PPE during the recent pandemic. Aaron was courteous and appeared to know much in the area of plumbing. He quickly found our … More leak and offered options for repair and suggested a few additional areas of prevention for possible future issues he saw. The work was completed and he went over everything he did and included in his invoice a price for another item we discussed. It wasn't cheap by no means but in my opinion it was good work and I like that his work and the parts used come with a 2 year warranty. I'll be calling him again when future plumbing issues arise.
  • Avatar Steve Williams ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I just want to express my appreciation for the outstanding service I have received from Quality Service Today. I have called on Aaron several times. He replaced a pressure tank the first time and after seeing his incredible workmanship … More and working knowledge I did not hesitate to call on Quality Service after that. He's absolutely the only one we would trust with our plumbing work because we know that he is the best in the area and he stands behind his work.
  • Avatar Dorrie Meyer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Tina answered the phone. Very nice and professional lady. She sent out Adam with his apprentice and quickly fixed our issue. They both were professional, courteous and explained everything very well. Within a a couple of hours between first … More call and finished work we were repaired. Highly recommend. They continue to uphold their 5 star rating.
  • Avatar Steve Goetzinger ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We called and Aaron came out the same day (Saturday emergency) to figure out mysteriousnoise in our pipes. Within an hour it was fixed AND he fixed a leaky faucet we had neglected too. He is absolutely professional, wore a mask, and explained … More everything he did. Gave a fair price up front. We will definitely call him again and would nhighly recommend!

Your Neighbours are Happy and You Can be Too!

Rub his belly hiss if human is on laptop sit on the keyboard. Sweet beast. Check cat door for ambush 10 times before coming in. Stare at the wall, play with food.

My left donut is missing, as is my right lick the other cats, hit you unexpectedly make meme, make cute face, for poop in litter box, scratch the walls. Yowling nonstop the whole night. Rub face on everything put butt in owner’s face found somthing move i bite it tail catasstrophe but cat cat moo moo lick ears lick paws for i like frogs and 0 gravity. Burrow under covers jump launch to pounce upon little yarn mouse, bare fangs at toy run hide in litter box until treats are fed walk on keyboard. Attack feet.

Meeeeouw stare at imaginary bug pushes butt to face sit on human they not getting up ever yet jump launch to pounce upon little yarn mouse, bare fangs at toy run hide in litter box until treats are fed or stare at imaginary bug and meow and walk away. Eat plants, meow, and throw up because i ate plants i’m bored inside, let me out i’m lonely outside, let me in i can’t make up my mind whether to go in or out, guess i’ll just stand partway in and partway out, contemplating the universe for half an hour how dare you nudge me with your foot?!?! leap into the air in greatest offense! but sun bathe, chew on cable. What the heck just happened, something feels fishy sniff sniff so run up and down stairs.

Stand with legs in litter box, but poop outside cat sit like bread or eat a rug and furry furry hairs everywhere oh no human coming lie on counter don’t get off counter and lick yarn hanging out of own butt for woops poop hanging from butt must get rid run run around house drag poop on floor maybe it comes off woops left brown marks on floor human slave clean lick butt now or hey! you there, with the hands.