Quality Service Today IconQuality Service Today

831 South 8th Street, Mebane

5.0 235 reviews

  • Avatar Vanna Teal ★★★★★ in the last week
    Nick was an awesome plumber and very friendly. He called prior to arriving and showed up at the time he said he would be here. He was professional and got right to work. The main sewer line was clogged. He used an auger to try & clear … More it which was unsuccessful the first time. He then used a different drill bit and tried again which was successful. He was upfront about options and what each option would cost. I appreciate his hard work and for helping our family out in a timely manner especially in an emergency situation. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a plumber! The office staff was also very kind and caring. They listened to what I had to say and got someone out as quickly as possible. Thank you!!

Quality Service Today IconQuality Service Today

831 South 8th Street, Mebane

5.0 235 reviews

  • Avatar C Handy ★★★★★ in the last week
    My wife and I just moved to North Carolina. When we turned on the washer, a steady drip began from the hot water valve. The leak continued even after turning the valve off.
    I didn't know any plumbers in the area so I used Google.
    … More The first company didn't answer, the second was Quality Service Today. The person who answered my call believed they could help me today but she was careful to verify that they had someone available.
    I was very happy to here that Quality Service Today had someone available and they would be coming to my house as their next appointment! I then got a text telling me that Nick would be arriving shortly with a nice profile of Nick.
    Nick and Blake arrived very quickly. They quickly assessed the situation and gave me three potential options. They recommended the middle priced option that didn't involve too much damage to my drywall. I went with their recommendation. The work was completed quickly and the results looked very good and worked perfectly!
    I was very happy with the expert, high Quality Service that I received Today, the day I needed it! I now have a plumbing company in Hillsborough and I would highly recommend Quality Service Today to others. Thanks very much Nick and Blake!

Quality Service Today IconQuality Service Today

831 South 8th Street, Mebane

5.0 235 reviews

  • Avatar Kyle Meyer ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was happy to have hiring Quality Service Today. I had my sewer lines backed up coming into my kitchen sink. Adam came out to my house and was able to determine the cause of the issue. And was able to resolve it that day. Adam was professional, … More knowledgeable, and pleasant. He explained the issue, and gave me a couple of solutions to resolve the issue. He respected my house by wearing foot covers for his boots and a face mask.
  • Avatar Steve Plante ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My whole experience with Quality Service Today was positive. Adam was on time, knowledgeable and a pleasure to have in my home. He completed everything in a professional way and was careful in everything he did. He did not rush the work … More but took the time to do things correctly and completely. I will use Quality Service Today again and will recommend them to friends.
  • Avatar Terry McElfresh Jr ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nick was very thorough in verifying the issue with our water pressure. Upfront pricing and available to fix the issue same day. I will definitely use this company again for any future plumbing issues!
  • Avatar Bryan Goforth ★★★★★ a month ago
    Awesome service, full quote before work, top notch job. Clean, professional, and experienced.
    Chris was my technician, He had a young tall helper and they were a good team. Both were courteous and I would recommend Quality Service Today
    … More to any of my friends or relatives .
  • Avatar Anna Bloch ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Another company cancelled on me the same day so I called these guys. Friendly and RELIABLE. They kept me posted about when they would arrive throughout the day so it was very convenient. And the price was very good too!
  • Avatar Phil Mintz ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Adam came over and quickly diagnosed the problem. He spent considerable time working through the warranty claim so that we did not have to pay for the replacement part. We had to wait over the weekend but as soon as the part arrived he … More came right over and completed the repair. Excellent service.
  • Avatar Georg Efird ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Highly professional! Called for a leaking water heater and they came right out and got me taken care of in a timely fashion. The owner is very polite and professional and so is the nice lady that answers the phone.
    I appreciate the flat
    … More rate price I do not like surprises.
    Highly recommended.
    GE
  • Avatar Willy Larsen ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Westley was very courteous and respectful. His estimate was fair and he answered my questions clearly. I appreciated concise feedback.
    The warm culture of the Quality Service Today company came through clearly yesterday with my first
    … More call to the office. I was well serviced by this Team.
    I would call them again for future plumbing work.
    Willy
  • Avatar Richard Keena ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Chris was very helpful and actually appreciated my small amount of help in flipping circuit breakers, and After he discovered another leak, and rescheduled Adam for a Monday repair, we chatted a bit more. Adam was equally expedient and … More very good-natured, and the repair was done quickly.
    Your company will be highly recommended by me in the future.
  • Avatar Don Lovitt ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I called for service due to a water leak near our meter. An hour later, Chris arrived & proceeded to check the leak out. He was extremely professional and repaired the problem. Although, we have never used this company before, we will … More definitely call them every time we need plumbing services from this point forward. The 4.9 Google review is what prompted me to contact them in the first place & I would give them 5 stars. Excellent work, value, & integrity!

Your Neighbours are Happy and You Can be Too!

Rub his belly hiss if human is on laptop sit on the keyboard. Sweet beast. Check cat door for ambush 10 times before coming in. Stare at the wall, play with food.

My left donut is missing, as is my right lick the other cats, hit you unexpectedly make meme, make cute face, for poop in litter box, scratch the walls. Yowling nonstop the whole night. Rub face on everything put butt in owner’s face found somthing move i bite it tail catasstrophe but cat cat moo moo lick ears lick paws for i like frogs and 0 gravity. Burrow under covers jump launch to pounce upon little yarn mouse, bare fangs at toy run hide in litter box until treats are fed walk on keyboard. Attack feet.

Meeeeouw stare at imaginary bug pushes butt to face sit on human they not getting up ever yet jump launch to pounce upon little yarn mouse, bare fangs at toy run hide in litter box until treats are fed or stare at imaginary bug and meow and walk away. Eat plants, meow, and throw up because i ate plants i’m bored inside, let me out i’m lonely outside, let me in i can’t make up my mind whether to go in or out, guess i’ll just stand partway in and partway out, contemplating the universe for half an hour how dare you nudge me with your foot?!?! leap into the air in greatest offense! but sun bathe, chew on cable. What the heck just happened, something feels fishy sniff sniff so run up and down stairs.

Stand with legs in litter box, but poop outside cat sit like bread or eat a rug and furry furry hairs everywhere oh no human coming lie on counter don’t get off counter and lick yarn hanging out of own butt for woops poop hanging from butt must get rid run run around house drag poop on floor maybe it comes off woops left brown marks on floor human slave clean lick butt now or hey! you there, with the hands.