Quality Service Today IconQuality Service Today

831 South 8th Street, Mebane

4.9 381 reviews

  • Avatar Matthew White ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Our experience with David Whitfield through the Quality Service team was excellent. They responded to our issue the same day and completed the necessary repair in a timely fashion. David was very personable and spent time to answer any … More questions I had. I would definitely recommend Quality Service to anyone needing plumbing repair needs.

Quality Service Today IconQuality Service Today

831 South 8th Street, Mebane

4.9 381 reviews

  • Avatar Charles Couch ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nick did an outstanding job and double checked the work he performed on our toilet before he left. We also had Chris install a new water heater in our crawl space last month and he placed a 50 gallon tank in an extremely tight space. … More It was a very difficult work and he did an exceptional job. We certainly plan to use Quality Service Today for any future plumbing needs.

Quality Service Today IconQuality Service Today

831 South 8th Street, Mebane

4.9 381 reviews

  • Avatar Jul-Mar Majuru ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    It's more than just placing a call into a company for household services and maintenance. For my husband and I, it's about building relationships with professionals who strive for excellence! The initial call we placed to Quality … More Service Today began that link when Samatha answered, with a welcoming assurance, that we make the just-right-choice. With smiles of introduction and a sure readiness, Service Experts Aaron and David arrived. They shared their knowledge of our Septic System and the details of the procedures of opening, pumping out, cleaning, inspection and follow-up maintenance. We are beyond satisfied, we feel ‘Secure’ with Quality Service Today’s exceptional service!
  • Avatar Lauren Wilkins ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Chris was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the issue and addressed it professionally & quickly. He was exceedingly polite & notified me of every movement made. I appreciate his professionalism, … More courtesy, and expertise. Likewise, the company overall was great to work with. I called yesterday after-hours & was able to have services provided next day, first thing in the morning. As a customer, I felt like my concern was important and my business mattered.
  • Avatar Kirk ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This was our first time using Quality Service Plumbing. Nick did a great job! He was polite, professional and quick. He installed two new outdoor spigots ( our original ones were probably 40+ years old)! He made sure they were secure. Just … More in time for new landscaping. I would highly recommend this company. They care about the customer and the work!
  • Avatar Mike M ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Chris was awesome on the service. He tool service for natural gas grill conversion. He made sure house is correctly pressured. He was very professional and helped us a lot with all our questions. I definitely recommend taking all plumbing … More service from Quality Services!
  • Avatar Catherine Ludwig ★★★★ 4 months ago
    The service technicians were quick, professional and courteous - absolutely no complaints there. However, unless I’m very out of touch, we were absolutely price gouged for needing urgent, same day service (which I expect to require additional … More charge). However, the part cost was negligible (3 plastic fittings) and the repair labor was straight forward and we still walked away with a nearly $1,000 invoice. If I’d felt like I had any other option, I’d have been looking elsewhere for service but we were in a bind - a fact that may or may not have been a hidden line item in that invoice.
    Edited 6/29: The business did identify a billing error and issue a refund for the excess charge. I am leaving the review at 4 stars (previously 2 stars) because it required me to identify the error and speak up about it - it is key, in my opinion, that business have transparent billing practices and communicate their charges in a way that aligns to the service performed and are understandable by their customers.
  • Avatar LaDanna Thompson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Nick was great!! He got to my home before the scheduled time block and immediately came and introduced himself. Once he introduced himself he had already seen the problem at hand. He told me about the options of payments and what he was … More going to do before he did it. He was very knowledgeable and answered all questions as well as a hard worker. I will most definitely be calling them for all my plumbing needs and asking for Nick.
  • Avatar Donna Murnane ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Contacting Quality Service Today Plumbing was a breeze. They answered the phone quickly on a Wednesday around 7pm and set up someone to come the next day. The plumber who came, Nick Pleasants, was true to his name. He called about 30 minutes … More prior to arrival and arrived right on time. He was extremely professional and helpful. He even took extra steps to make sure that everything was completed well and within our schedule and budget. I appreciate that the work done is also guaranteed. I would definitely recommend their services and they will be the first that I call should I need assistance in the future.
  • Avatar Stephanie Lamberty ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great service!!!! Very professional technicians as well as friendly and efficient. I truly appreciated their assistance from the intake coordinator to the technicians. I had been over quoted by another company but these guys actually had … More my best interest at heart. Much appreciated and highly recommend!!!!
  • Avatar Vanna Teal ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Nick was an awesome plumber and very friendly. He called prior to arriving and showed up at the time he said he would be here. He was professional and got right to work. The main sewer line was clogged. He used an auger to try & clear … More it which was unsuccessful the first time. He then used a different drill bit and tried again which was successful. He was upfront about options and what each option would cost. I appreciate his hard work and for helping our family out in a timely manner especially in an emergency situation. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a plumber! The office staff was also very kind and caring. They listened to what I had to say and got someone out as quickly as possible. Thank you!!
  • Avatar Steve Plante ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    My whole experience with Quality Service Today was positive. Adam was on time, knowledgeable and a pleasure to have in my home. He completed everything in a professional way and was careful in everything he did. He did not rush the work … More but took the time to do things correctly and completely. I will use Quality Service Today again and will recommend them to friends.

Your Neighbours are Happy and You Can be Too!

Rub his belly hiss if human is on laptop sit on the keyboard. Sweet beast. Check cat door for ambush 10 times before coming in. Stare at the wall, play with food.

My left donut is missing, as is my right lick the other cats, hit you unexpectedly make meme, make cute face, for poop in litter box, scratch the walls. Yowling nonstop the whole night. Rub face on everything put butt in owner’s face found somthing move i bite it tail catasstrophe but cat cat moo moo lick ears lick paws for i like frogs and 0 gravity. Burrow under covers jump launch to pounce upon little yarn mouse, bare fangs at toy run hide in litter box until treats are fed walk on keyboard. Attack feet.

Meeeeouw stare at imaginary bug pushes butt to face sit on human they not getting up ever yet jump launch to pounce upon little yarn mouse, bare fangs at toy run hide in litter box until treats are fed or stare at imaginary bug and meow and walk away. Eat plants, meow, and throw up because i ate plants i’m bored inside, let me out i’m lonely outside, let me in i can’t make up my mind whether to go in or out, guess i’ll just stand partway in and partway out, contemplating the universe for half an hour how dare you nudge me with your foot?!?! leap into the air in greatest offense! but sun bathe, chew on cable. What the heck just happened, something feels fishy sniff sniff so run up and down stairs.

Stand with legs in litter box, but poop outside cat sit like bread or eat a rug and furry furry hairs everywhere oh no human coming lie on counter don’t get off counter and lick yarn hanging out of own butt for woops poop hanging from butt must get rid run run around house drag poop on floor maybe it comes off woops left brown marks on floor human slave clean lick butt now or hey! you there, with the hands.